(TXT) ROOPHLOCH 2019 Announcement
       ROOPHLOCH 2019 participants are listed below, in alphabetical order of
       their name/handle; ROOPHLOCH is not a race, so there is no glory in
       being the first to post and no shame in the being the last!
 (TXT) developer
 (TXT) dokuja
 (TXT) jfm
 (TXT) jynx
 (TXT) katolaz
 (DIR) moji
 (TXT) shane
 (TXT) solderpunk
 (TXT) tfurrows (1st post)
 (TXT) tfurrows (2nd post)
 (DIR) tomasino
 (TXT) trondd
 (HTM) Vane Vander*
 (TXT) visiblink (1st post)
 (TXT) visiblink (2nd post)
 (DIR) xiled
        * Vane's entry was originally posted on Gopher so it fully qualified
       for ROOPHLOC, but has subsequently been migrated to HTTPS and Gemini